Contact Us

Okonite Sales Offices

 

U.S. Customers - Select your location on the map to find your Okonite Sales Office

 


 

International Customers - Select your country on the map to find your Okonite Sales Office

Latin America District Office Middle East District Office Asia District Office Middle East District Office

 


Complete Listing of Okonite Sales Offices

Atlanta District Office
645 Molly Lane
Suite 120
Woodstock, GA 30189
(770) 928-9778
FAX:(770) 928-0913
atlanta@okonite.com
| Info Request |

Birmingham District Office
1976 Gadsden Highway

Suite 145
Birmingham, AL 35235
(205) 655-0390
FAX:(205) 655-0393
birmingham@okonite.com
| Info Request |

Boston District Office
169 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 625-1900
(781) 749-3374
FAX:(603) 624-2252
boston@okonite.com
| Info Request |
Charlotte District Office
11111 Carmel Commons Blvd.
Suite 140
Charlotte, NC 28226
(704) 542-1572
FAX:(704) 541-6183
charlotte@okonite.com
| Info Request |
Chicago District Office
2280 White Oak Circle, Suite 106
Aurora, IL 60502
(630) 961-3100
FAX:(630) 961-3273
chicago@okonite.com
| Info Request |
Cleveland District Office
3926 Clock Pointe Trail
Suite 101
Stow, OH 44224
(330) 926-9181
FAX:(330) 926-9183
cleveland@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Dallas District Office
2220 San Jacinto Blvd.
Suite 125
Denton, TX 76205
(940) 383-1967
FAX:(940) 383-8447
dallas@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Denver District Office
636 Coffman Street
Suite 201
Longmont, CO 80501
(303) 772-3517
FAX:(303) 772-3513
denver@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Hartford District Office
169 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
(860) 258-1900
FAX:(860) 258-1903
hartford@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Houston District Office
802 Century Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 821-5500
FAX:(281) 821-7855
houston@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Kansas City District Office
2631 South 96th Street
Edwardsville, KS 66111
(913) 422-6958
FAX:(913) 422-1647

kansascity@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 

Los Angeles District Office
340 Golden Shore
Suite 400

Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 590-3070
FAX:(562) 590-3139
losangeles@okonite.com
| Info Request |

Minneapolis District Office
16795 County Road 24

Suite 110
Plymouth, MN 55447
(763) 432-3818
FAX:(763) 432-3811
minneapolis@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 

New Orleans District Office
and Service Center
101 Delta Drive, Suite J
St. Rose, LA 70087
(504) 467-1920
FAX:(504) 467-1926
neworleans@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
New York District Office
Three Garret Mountain Plaza
West Paterson, NJ 07424
NJ (973) 742-8040
NY (212) 239-0660
FAX:(973) 742-2156
newyork@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 

Philadelphia District Office
501 Cambria Ave.

Suite 151
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 604-1565
FAX:(215) 604-1564
philadelphia@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 

Phoenix District Office
633 East Ray Rd
Suite 117
Gilbert, AZ 85296

(480) 838-8596
FAX:(480) 897-8924
phoenix@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Portland District Office
and Service Center
14944 S.W. Century Drive
Sherwood, OR 97140
(503) 598-0598
FAX:(503) 620-7447
portland@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
Salt Lake District Office
1401 North 1075 West
Suite 210
Farmington, UT 84025
(801) 262-1993
FAX:(801) 262-3167
saltlake@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
San Francisco District Office
2440 Camino Ramon
Suite 315
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 830-0801
FAX:(925) 830-0954
sanfrancisco@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 
St. Louis District Office
11705 Dorsett Road
Suite 210
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
(314) 770-9070
FAX:(314) 770-9140
stlouis@okonite.com
| Info Request |
Tampa District Office
10002 Princess Palm Avenue
Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 627-9400
FAX:(813) 246-4705
tampa@okonite.com
| Info Request |

Washington District Office
501 Cambria Ave.

Suite 151
Bensalem, PA 19020
(215) 604-1565
FAX:(215) 604-1564
washington@okonite.com
| Info Request |

Asia District Office
15 Scotts Road
#04-08 Thong Teck Building
Singapore 228218
+65 94300588
FAX:+65 64915912 asia@okonite.com
| Info Request |
International Sales
802 Century Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77073
(281) 821-5500
FAX:(281) 821-7855
houston@okonite.com
| Info Request |
 

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of this presentation.
However, information is subject to change. Not responsible for typographical errors.

The Okonite Company
102 Hilltop Road
Ramsey, New Jersey 07446
Phone 201-825-0300
Fax 201-825-3524
info@okonite.com

Made In the USA